Schaab Metal Products, Inc. - Contacts
Home
Contact Phone E-Mail
Gary M. 260-424-2991 Garym@schaabmetals.com
Marcia J. 260-423-3386 Marcialj@schaabmetals.com
Brian D. 260-423-3386 Briand@schaabmetals.com
Patrick P. 260-423-3386 Patrickp@schaabmetals.com
Tim W. 260-423-3386 Timw@schaabmetals.com
Fab Shop 260-424-2991 Shop@schaabmetals.com
Sales 260-423-3386 Sales@schaabmetals.com
Purchasing 260-423-3386 Purchasing@schaabmetals.com
Receivables 260-423-3386 Receivables@schaabmetals.com
1216 NORTH HARRISON STREET
FORT WAYNE, IN 46808
PHONE (260) 423-3386
FAX (260) 423-3389
TOLL-FREE (800) 343-3386
Back
Note:  At this time E-mails will not be checked before loading our delivery trucks.  If you have any last minute material needs, please FAX them to 260-423-3389.  Thank you.